Baca Klasik

Sastra Klasik itu Asyik!

Pride and Prejudice

ma petite bibliothèque

Pride and Prejudice

Jane Austen

Penguin Books, 2003 (1813)

Literature Classics, English, 367 pages.

It has been quite a while since I last wrote something on this blog. My moving back to Indonesia has taken much of my time, so many things to do or prepare, changing places to live during the transition period, that all made me ‘not in the mood’ to sit and write. But my reading continued, and I have read some books that I would like to write a ‘short review’ on them. Those books are now still in their journey back to Indonesia in the cargo. So for several review onwards, that will be about the books I read within this changing and transferring time going back home.

I read this book after I had read the review in this blog about Jane Austen’s books. Of course I have known Austen’s books since a long…

Lihat pos aslinya 901 kata lagi

Single Post Navigation

Tinggalkan Balasan

