Baca Klasik

Sastra Klasik itu Asyik!

The Lord of The Rings by J.R.R Tolkien

TLOTRTitle: The Lord of The Rings

Writer: JRR Tolkien

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers, film tie-in edition (2002)

Pages: 1137p

Bought at: Dhita Books (Indonesia Book Fair 2012, IDR75k, bargain!

The Lord of The Rings (TLOTR) is probably one of the most timeless, incredible, and memorable classics that had ever been written. I have watched the three movies when they came out and I loved all of them. I knew TLOTR from the capable hands of Peter Jackson, way before I got interested in reading the original books written by Tolkien. But on the back of my mind, I always knew that I would have to read the book, one fine day.

And when I found the secondhand movie tie-in edition in a very cheap price, I took it. And kept it for a couple of years, until I dug it again for the Lucky No.14 Reading Challenge.

The book is consisted…

Lihat pos aslinya 702 kata lagi

Single Post Navigation

Tinggalkan Balasan

